From
Subject
Time (UTC)
info@bookbub.com
Your ebook bargains for Thursday
2015-07-23 15:08:13
To:
From: info@bookbub.com
Subject:

Your ebook bargains for Thursday


Received: 2015-07-23 15:08:13
Your Deals: Jagannath by Kerry Alan Denney. A monstrous intelligence threatens to consume the planet — could 13-year-old Lily hold the key to humanity’s salvation? “Holds you in its grip from page one to the last line” (New York Times bestselling author James Rollins).
Your Deals  
Jagannath by Kerry Alan Denney Jagannath
By Kerry Alan Denney
A monstrous intelligence threatens to consume the planet — could 13-year-old Lily hold the key to humanity’s salvation? “Holds you in its grip from page one to the last line” (New York Times bestselling author James Rollins).

$0.99 Originally: $5.99
Amazon   Barnes & Noble
Category: Horror
The Forgotten Ones by Laura Howard The Forgotten Ones
By Laura Howard
Allison’s life is strictly limited to caring for her schizophrenic mom — until her father reemerges with unbelievable stories about the Tuatha Dé Danann, a long-lost, mystical Irish people who have the power to save her mother. An engrossing fantasy with over 150 five-star reviews on Amazon.

Free! Originally: $2.99
Amazon   Barnes & Noble Apple iBooks   Google Kobo  
Category: Fantasy
The Long Tomorrow by Leigh Brackett The Long Tomorrow
By Leigh Brackett
In a future world ruled by ignorance and fear, Len and Esau go looking for the mythical city of Bartorstown — a daring journey that will change their lives forever. A classic of post-apocalyptic fiction from one of the Hugo Award-winning screenwriters of The Empire Strikes Back.

$1.99 Originally: $7.99
Amazon   Barnes & Noble Apple iBooks   Kobo
Category: Science Fiction
How to Survive a Sharknado by Andrew Shaffer How to Survive a Sharknado
By Andrew Shaffer
A humorous guide that’s perfect for fans of Max Brooks or The Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbook: Deadly serious about disaster preparedness, this book teaches you how to handle sharknados, arachnoquakes, and more.

$1.99 Originally: $9.99
Amazon   Barnes & Noble Apple iBooks   Google Kobo  
Category: Action and Adventure
Noble Intentions: Season Two by L.T. Ryan Noble Intentions: Season Two
By L.T. Ryan
Jack Noble faked his own death to retire on a beautiful Greek island. But after six months, he resists the urge to disappear completely and decides to make things right — even if it costs him his life. A thrilling read with over 200 five-star reviews on Amazon!

$0.99 Originally: $5.99
Amazon   Barnes & Noble Apple iBooks   Google Kobo  
Category: Thrillers
The Cleaner by Mark Dawson The Cleaner
By Mark Dawson
As angry mobs riot, assassin John Milton seeks to make amends for his past sins. But a desperate single mother, a charismatic gang leader, and Milton’s ruthless employer have other plans… With nearly 250 five-star reviews on Amazon.

Free! Originally: $2.99
Amazon   Barnes & Noble Apple iBooks   Kobo
Category: Thrillers
Stranger in Town by Cheryl Bradshaw Stranger in Town
By Cheryl Bradshaw
Private investigator Sloane Monroe is on the hunt for six-year-old Olivia Hathaway, who has gone missing in the arms of a stranger. From a USA Today bestselling author, a riveting mystery with nearly 250 five-star reviews on Amazon.

$0.99 Originally: $4.99
Amazon   Barnes & Noble Apple iBooks   Google Kobo  
Category: Mysteries
The Enemy We Know by Donna White Glaser The Enemy We Know
By Donna White Glaser
Letty Whittaker needs to get rid of Wayne — the crazy man stalking her — or she’ll lose everything. But when Wayne is murdered, Letty realizes she’s part of a larger, deadlier plot... With over 300 five-star Amazon reviews!

Free! Originally: $2.99
Amazon   Barnes & Noble Kobo  
Category: Mysteries
The Book of You by Claire Kendal The Book of You
By Claire Kendal
When a man named Rafe develops a terrifying obsession with her, Clarissa goes on a heart-stopping quest to expose his madness. “An engrossing literary thriller” (The Los Angeles Times) with over 800 five-star ratings on Goodreads.

$1.99 Originally: $10.99
Amazon  
Categories: Bestsellers, Thrillers
Invite Your Friends
Do your friends love to read? Invite them to join BookBub today!
  Send Invitations
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -